Informatici Musicali nel Mondo

Name Role Institution City Country Research Interests Email
Riccardo Borghesi Music SW developer IRCAM Paris ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France Hardware/Software systems riccardo.borghesi@ircam.fr
Roberto Bresin Professor KTH Stochkolm Stockholm ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ชSweden Multimodal Interaction roberto@csc.kth.se
Carlo Castellano Music SW Developer AudioThing Dublin ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช Ireland Hardware/Software systems, Sound Processing info@audiothing.net
Ginevra Castellano Associate Professor Uppsala University Uppsala ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden Multimodal Interaction, Perception and cognition ginevra.castellano@it.uu.se
Carmine Emanuele Cella Assistant Professor University of California, Berkeley Berkeley ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States Computer-aided composition, Hardware/Software systems carmine.cella@berkeley.edu
Lamberto Coccioli Professor Birmingham City University Birmingham ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom New Interfaces for Musical Expression lamberto.coccioli@bcu.ac.uk
Amalia De Gรถtzen Associate Professor Aalborg University Copenhagen ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Denmark Multimodal Interaction ago@create.aau.dk
Balandino Di Donato Lecturer (Assistant Professor) University of Leicester Leicester ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom New Interfaces for Musical Expression, HCI
Michele Duccheschi Postdoctoral Researcher Edinburgh College of Art Edinburgh ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom Sound Processing michele.duccheschi@ed.ac.uk
Giampaolo Evangelista Professor University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna Wien ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria Sound Processing evangelista@mdw.ac.at
Michele Geronazzo Postdoctoral Researcher Aalborg University Copenhagen ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Denmark Virtual Acoustics mge@create.aau.dk
Marco Liuni Research Fellow IRCAM Paris ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France Sound Processing, Artificial intelligence marco.liuni@ircam.fr
Davide Andrea Mauro Assistant Professor Marshall Universityย  Huntington ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States Virtual Acoustics maurod@marshall.edu
Giulio Moro Music SW/HW developer Augmented Instruments Ltd (Bela) London ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom Hardware/Software systems, New Interfaces for Musical Expression g.moro@qmul.ac.uk
Fabio Morreale Lecturer (Assistant Professor) University of Auckland Auckland ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ New Zealand New Interfaces for Musical Expression, HCI f.morreale@auckland.ac.nz
Stefano Papetti Research Fellow Zurich University of the Arts Zurich ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Switzerland Perception and cognition, Hardware/Software systems stefano.papetti@zhdk.ch
Sandra Pauletto Associate Professor KTH Stockholm Stockholm ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden Sonic Interaction Design and Sonification sts@create.aau.dk
Lorenzo Picinali Senior Lecturer (Associate Professor) Imperial College London London ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom Virtual Acoustics, Accessibility and Special Needs l.picinali@imperial.ac.uk
David Pirrรฒ Music SW developer IEM Graz ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria Sonic Interaction Design and Sonification pirro@iem.at
Stefania Serafin Professor Aalborg University Copenhagen ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Denmark Sonic Interaction Design and Sonification sts@create.aau.dk
Simone Spagnol Postdoctoral Researcher Aalborg University Copenhagen ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Denmark Virtual Acoustics ssp@create.aau.dk
Marco Stroppa Professor State University of Music and the Performing Arts Stuttgart Stuttgart ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany Music Education ssp@create.aau.dk
Stefano Zambon Music SW developer Mind Music Lab Stockholm ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden Hardware/Software systems, Sound Processing stefano.zambon@mindmusiclabs.com
Victor Zappi Assistant Professor Northeastern University Boston ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States New Interfaces for Musical Expression, HCI victor.zappi@gmail.com